Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.

President - Amanda Marino                                      President-Elect Christy Campbell

Secretary - Karin N. Amyx                                       Treasurer- Laci Boyle

Past President- Kimberly Vining                               Communications- Nanette Turner Kalcik 

Program Chair - Samantha Woods                           Scholarship - 

Membership- Jill Mitchell                                          Historian- Jaime Blackwell

CLE- Ali Marchant                                                    Awards- Kellie Hogan

Special Events- Kristen Wheeler and Katie Andrusak